• Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Paul P

    February 11, 2020

    Great to work with

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lawrence M

    February 10, 2020

    YOU Guys Are GREAT!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for ALL your hard work. You have the BEST TEAM I KNOW

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Bruce L

    February 10, 2020

    Trevor was about as responsive as could be. He also was patient when I need a little help understanding things and I really appreciated him working with my schedule even though it’s not always 9-5. 5 stars.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lois J

    February 3, 2020

    Trevor worked a lot of long hours to pull this together and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Timothy S

    January 23, 2020

    Very easy to work with. A smooth process. Top notch. Guidance every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jennifer S

    January 17, 2020

    Carefully explained all of our options and made sure we understood everything along the way.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Suzanne H

    December 22, 2019

    As a Real Estate Broker, I get to see the “behind the scenes” of the mortgage process. I can’t say enough good things about Trevor and his professionalism and ability to close a loan. Smith as silk, seamless process, simple and FAST closing. I’d recommend him to my best clients!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Daniel O

    December 21, 2019

    Great communication and speedy responses! Will answer any and all questions you have. Made the process easy!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Leland N

    December 17, 2019

    Trevor was great, always a phone call or a text away whenever I had questions, even on weekends and evenings!! He was thorough and got it done!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Dawn C

    December 12, 2019

    First time going through prequalification and closing. Trevor and Anthony were awesome and were very informative through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Alan O

    November 22, 2019

    Trevor was awesome! We have talked about doing a re-fi for several months and he patiently answered all of my questions over that time. He is a true professional focused on developing long term, consistent, business. He is a true asset to your organization. His professionalism and honesty is what is needed most in business today to build solid brand awareness every company strives for.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Andrew H

    November 11, 2019

    Trevor made the process seamless and easy. All communication was clear and all questions were answered quickly. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Dominic M

    October 30, 2019

    Great service, guy friendly people. Always checking in and helping me though me first time buy. Help explain all my questions.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Arthur M

    October 28, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Michael G

    October 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Louis B

    October 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Kermesha H

    October 13, 2019

    Trevor and his team did an amazing job he is hands down a great person to work with! He was always available and working on our deal. The best loan officers understand your situation because they have challenges and have a family of their own. The closing team was phenomenal as well no problems at all. Every loan has its own bumps and bruises with hurdles to jump but I am truly happy with all their work and I would use them again in a heartbeat! Trevor is a good loan officer to have on your team

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Hamed O

    October 10, 2019

    Trevor made it feel like an accomplishment rather than business. I have not only purchased a house, but I made a dear friend throughout this process. Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Yuri A

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Adam Q

    September 26, 2019

    Thank you to Trevor and Anthony for helping me determine what was In our best interests.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Tyler R

    September 18, 2019

    Trevor is a great mortgage consultant and went above and beyond to make this deal happen

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Rodney B

    September 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Zachary C

    September 10, 2019

    Trevor is like a super hero! I can’t thank him enough and his team for what an amazing job they did. Trevor scored me a loan that I couldn’t believe it till I actually saw it on paper. I recommend if you have questions or need a mortgage loan call Trevor. He does everything possible for his clients and is a true professional.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Yucelis S

    September 10, 2019

    Everything about them is wonderful, Reliable trustworthiness is there best asset. They are perfect duo that will do everything in their power to give the most pleasant experience. Buying a house can be overwhelming but they made it seem so easy. Thanks one again for everything

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Etta H

    August 31, 2019

    Great meeting you. And you were always there for us . Any questions we had were quickly responded to. You were always polite and never nervous to to tell us exactly what we had to do. Thank you so much. We thought we would never be homeowners again. But you helped make our dream come true.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Donald H

    August 28, 2019

    Trevor and the staff at Fairway were extremely easy to work with. They were very helpful and patient during the entire process. We couldn't have asked for better folks to work with. Excellent job!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    dhelms8388

    August 28, 2019

    Trevor and the staff at Fairway were extremely easy to work with. They were very helpful and patient during the entire process. We couldn't have asked for better folks to work with. Excellent job!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jeremy H

    August 22, 2019

    I am a return customer for Trevor Higgins and I would give him my highest recommendation every time. He's professional, personable and prompt - making the loan process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Petros V

    July 23, 2019

    Fast, smooth and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jason H

    July 9, 2019

    I'm a contractor -- this was an issue for other lenders. Trevor made it happen though! And entirely online, at that. He was very good at inspiring confidence in my whenever my own started flagging, and he was accessible any time I needed.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Carmen V

    July 2, 2019

    Trevor is the top notch at what he does, him and his team are fantastic. Trevor is 24 - 7 man any ?'s, he has the answer or will help you to no end. On top of that he is pleasant, patient as well as polite. Thank you Trevor for all your help. I'm a home owner. 😄

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    James M

    June 24, 2019

    Trevor was so professional in the way that he handle business for us He was also professional in reaching out to us to make sure everything was handled properly . He was very considerate of my parents in every way making sure things were clear and that we understood things as they occurred. We really enjoyed working with him and have very high regards for him Thanks Trevor for all you did for us!!!! We really appreciate you!!!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Patricia D

    June 1, 2019

    He is awesome ,very profesional and he make this experiance very smooth!! Thank you Trevor you are the best!!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Cassten W

    May 28, 2019

    Trevor was helpful throughout the process not only in keeping me updated and on track but also going out of his way to create a great learning experience.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Karen V

    May 23, 2019

    Trevor went so above and beyond on making sure I got this loan, I was just thrilled. If there would be anything I would work on, it is being forthcoming about timelines and helping clients manage expectations of when the closing will occur. But he was so patient with me through this whole process that it is really a minor adjustment I would recommend making for the future.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jill Z

    May 9, 2019

    Working with Trevor was a great experience. He was there every step of the way.He answered every call, email and text in a timely and professional way.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jan H

    April 19, 2019

    Trevor was awesome to work with and he was always available. He made whole experience worth it for us.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Robert N

    April 9, 2019

    Trevor at every point in the process was there when we needed advice to trying to solve problems. I highly recommend him.